شبكة فروعنا في الشركة

إضافة إلى المكتب الرئيسي للشركة في أبو ظبي، لدينا شبكة واسعة من الفروع المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة لتلبية احتياجاتك التأمينية. إن فريق خدمة العملاء المؤهل والمدرب على التعامل مع العُملاء جاهز للمساعدة في الإجابة على أي استفسارات. لمعرفة أقرب فروعنا إليك، الرجاء استخدام خيارات البحث أدناه:

عرض الشبكة

شبكة الصيدليات والمستشفيات المعتمدة لدينا

لدى الشركة شبكة واسعة من مزودي الخدمات الطبية المعتمدين حيث تشمل على أكثر من 2,000 مزود من الصيدليات والمستشفيات والعيادات وأطباء الأسنان في جميع إمارات الدولة. ليضمن لك ذلك الحصول على تغطية صحية مرنة وشاملة تلبي كافة احتياجاتك. الرجاء استخدام خيارات البحث أدناه.

عرض الشبكة

شبكة ورش إصلاح المركبات الخاصة بنا

تضمن شبكة ورش إصلاح المركبات الشاملة من شركة أبوظبي الوطنية للتأمين فحص وإصلاح جميع المركبات من قبل فريق من الفنيين المتخصصين لضمان راحة بالك. تمتد شبكة ورش الإصلاح التابعة لنا في جميع أنحاء الدولة لتمكينك من إصلاح مركبتك في الموقع الأنسب إليك. لمعرفة أقرب ورش الإصلاح إليك، استخدم خيار البحث المتاح أدناه:

عرض الشبكة

الإعلام و الأخبار

122 مليون درهم صافي أرباح "الشركة" خلال الربع الأول من 2020

أكد الشيخ محمد بن سيف بن محمد آل نهيان رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة أبوظبي الوطنية للتأمين، أن المرحلة الحالية والظرف الراهن…

«شركة أبوظبي الوطنية للتأمين» تقدم 3 ملايين درهم لبرنامج "معاً نحن بخير" دعماً لجهود مواجهة أزمة كورونا (كوفيد – 19)

أعلنت شركة أبوظبي الوطنية للتأمين، إحدى شركات التأمين الرائدة في توفير حلول التأمين المبتكرة لعملائها من الأفراد…

خلال الاجتماع السنوي للجمعية العمومية شركة أبوظبي الوطنية للتأمين توصي بتوزيع أرباح نقدية بنسبة 30%

اختتمت اليوم شركة أبوظبي الوطنية للتأمين، إحدى شركات التأمين الرائدة في توفير حلول التأمين المبتكرة لعملائها…

تحدث معنا

Our Branch Network

In addition to our Head Office in Abu Dhabi, we have an extensive network of branches to serve your insurance needs conveniently located throughout the UAE. Our well-trained, highly qualified and friendly customer service teams are on hand to help answer any enquiries that you may have. To find your nearest branch, please use the search option below.

View Network

Our Hospital & Pharmacy Network

Our extensive network of quality medical providers offers you with over 2,000 medical providers, including pharmacies, hospitals, clinics and dentists, across all emirates of the UAE. This is to assure you with optimum medical cover with the flexibility to fit your needs. Please use the search option below.

View Network

Our Vehicle Repair Network

Our comprehensive vehicle repair network ensures that all vehicles are inspected and repaired by a team of expert mechanics. Our network of garages spans the UAE, so you can be reassured that their vehicle will be repaired in a location that is convenient to them. To find your nearest garage, please use the search option below.

View Network

News & media

ADNIC strengthens partnership with UAE Genetic Diseases Association to support the prevention of genetic disorders

In the presence of H.E. Sheikh Nahyan Bin Mubarak Al Nahyan, Cabinet Member, Minister of Tolerance and President of the UAE Genetic Diseases Association, H.E. Noura Bint Mohammed Al Kaabi, Cabinet Member,…

ADNIC announces continued support for Al Bayt Mitwahid Association

As part of its support for the ‘Year of Zayed’, Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC), one of the largest and leading regional multi-line insurance providers for corporates and individuals,…

ADNIC reports AED 150.5 million net profit for the first half of 2018

Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC), one of the leading regional multi-line insurance providers for corporates and individuals, announced its financial results for the first half of 2018 today.…